Looking for KSN Summer road trip ideas

WICHITA, Kan. (KSNW) – The next KSN summer road trip is just around the corner and we need your help to make it a success. Our KSN team will be stopping by to say hello to viewers in over 20 cities. They want to highlight the great things to do and see, but they need your input. We are looking for favorite tourist spots, restaurants and cafes.

Here is the list.

Sunday July 17

  • Eureka 1-1:45 p.m.
  • Augustus 2:45 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
  • Winfield 4:15 p.m. (Live during the 5 p.m. news)

Monday July 18

  • Pratt (Live during morning news, no availability for meet and greet)
  • Larned 9am-9.45am
  • Dodge City 11 a.m.-1 p.m. (Live during the noon news)
  • Ashland 2pm-2:45pm
  • Liberal 4:15 p.m. (Live on KSN News at 5 and 6)

tuesday july 19

  • Liberal (Live during morning news, no availability for meet and greet)
  • Lakine 9:30 a.m.-10:15 a.m.
  • Garden City 11am-1pm (Live during the lunchtime news)
  • Sharon Springs 3-3:45 p.m. CDT/2-2:45 p.m. MDT
  • Goodland 4:15 CDT/3:15 MDT (Live during newscasts on 5 and 6)

Wednesday July 20

  • Goodland (Live during morning news, no availability for meet and greet)
  • Norton 10am-10:45am
  • Hill City 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m. (Live during the noon news)
  • Plainville 1:45 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
  • Ellis 3:15-4pm
  • Hays 4:30 p.m. (Live on KSN News at 5 and 6 p.m.)

Thursday July 21

  • Hays (Live during morning news, no availability for meet and greet)
  • Big bend 9.15am-10am
  • Lyon 10:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m. (Direct at noon)
  • Salina 2 p.m.-2:45 p.m.
  • Hutchinson 4 p.m. (Live during the news on the 5th and 6th)

If you have an idea of ​​the best stops in these cities, email [email protected] We would like to hear from you.

Until then, the exact locations are still in progress. We’ll update this story as we have more information on where you can meet our team. Unfortunately, some stops will be brief, but our crew will want to meet as many of you as possible.

Comments are closed.